Yellow Mirrors and New Seats on the way

Decided to paint my side view mirrors yellow. Wanted the car to have a bit more flavor. Was going to do black, but everyone does black. Yellow definitely draws attention and makes it easier to spot me on the track!

mirror w/steering wheel 😀

Also took pictures of my new ZCP alcantara e-brake.

Thanks for looking.

After much consideration, I have decided to scrap the idea of blue Recaro Pole Positions.  I had to cancel my order with Tom@EAS, who provided me with excellent service in the whole ordering, waiting, canceling process.  Kudos to Tom @ EAS

Anyways, I decided to go with my gut instinct, and have purchased Cobra Suzuka GTs.  Unfortunately won’t be here till next Friday, so one more track event on the RPP.  Speaking of, the next track event is a 3 day event with DelVal BMWCCA @ NJMP Lightning.  its going to be a blast!

Leave a Reply

