continuation…

I created a journal to follow the process of my 2003.5 BMW M3 over on another website.  I was banned from that website for certain reasons that are unimportant now.

I created this blog almost as a way of continuing that mod diary, but to focus more on track events and modifications that are aimed towards making my M3 a more lethal track weapon.

This blog will consist of

  • Track Reviews
  • Traqmate Data w/Video from my ChaseCam
  • Reviews of modifications made to my car
  • Problems associated with the car (hopefully not too many of those)
  • Future plans

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

